Connect to

Four fish logo Contact us

Dive Aqaba PADI 5 Star IDC

Four fish logo Booking &
Enquiry form

Master Scuba Diver

The black belt of scuba diving
Analyse that! Digital Camera Become a PADI Master Scuba Diver, and you'll be one of the privileged few, having worked to enhance your dive skills, knowledge and experience. This is the highest level a diver can reach. See our Honours list.As well as the Rescue Diver course (or equivalent), you'll complete five specialty diver courses which can be chosen to meet your specific interests. At Dive Aqaba we recommend Enriched Air Nitrox and Deep Diver. Once you hold these ratings and have logged at least fifty dives, you'll be eligible for the black belt of scuba diving. We encourage every diver to strive for this level so they will get out of diving what they put in. We will also enter you for the Master Scuba Diver Challenge competition with PADI. So ask our staff and co-ordinate your specialty course efforts to enter these competitions and also be entered in the draw for the big prize.
Divers taking notes underwater Diver seascape Diver on rebreather